S & K Manufacturing
Manufacturer of Purple Martin Houses & Finch Feeders
http://www.skmfg.com
Contact Info
Email: karyn@skmfg.com
Phone: 636-272-4014
Toll Free: 800-764-8688
Fax: 636-272-4044
Street Address
1001 Liberty Industrial Dr
O Fallon, MO 63366
Company Information
Karyn Bohannan, Pres
Karyn Bohannan, VP Sales
sales@skmfg.com, Media Contact
Year Founded: 1995

 
Products
Gift & Specialty Items
- Magnets
- Mugs, Dishware
- Placemats
- Stickers, Buttons, Decals
- Totes, Bags, Purses
Home: Indoor & Outdoor
- Pest Control
Wild Bird Products
- Apparel (Vests, Hats, etc.)
- Feeders & Accessories
- Nest Boxes, Birdhouses
|
Brands
 
no brands available
About Us

We Make Purple Martin Houses, Gourds, Poles, Our NEW Tornado Rainbow Finch Feeder! www.skmfg.com

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out Pet Product News International Magazine:

To contact our staff:
Pet Product News International
655 North Central Avenue, Suite 1734
Glendale, CA 91203
Phone: 213-235-2111
Fax: 866-229-7376
Desiree’ Lynch, VP & Publisher
213-235-2111, dlynch@petproductnews.com

Trish Rodriguez, East & Great Lakes Regional Manager
949-220-2107, trodriguez@petproductnews.com

Ziva Palmer, Pacific & West Regional Manager
213-260-2341, zpalmer@petproductnews.com

Erwin Laner, Advertising Account Manager
213-631-2499, elaner@petproductnews.com