KatKabin
The KatKabin by Brinsea Products is a fun yet practical shelter for your cats.
www.katkabin.com
Contact Info
Email: info@katkabin.com
Phone: 321-267-7009
Toll Free: 888-667-7009
Street Address
704 N Dixie Ave
Titusville, FL 32796
Company Information
Jamie Baxter, 775-322-4022, jamie@theimpetusagency.com, Media Contact
Pascale Deffieux Pearce, Executive VP of Brinsea Products

 
Products
Cat Products
- Cages, Crates, Accessories
Cat Products (Cont'd)
- Furniture & Condos
- Scratching Posts, Boxes, Mats
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out Pet Product News International Magazine:

To contact our staff:
Pet Product News International
655 North Central Avenue, Suite 1734
Glendale, CA 91203
Phone: 213-235-2111
Fax: 866-229-7376
Desiree’ Lynch, VP & Publisher
213-235-2111, dlynch@petproductnews.com

Trish Rodriguez, East & Great Lakes Regional Manager
949-220-2107, trodriguez@petproductnews.com

Ziva Palmer, Pacific & West Regional Manager
213-260-2341, zpalmer@petproductnews.com

Erwin Laner, Advertising Account Manager
213-631-2499, elaner@petproductnews.com